Board of Directors

Directors are elected for 3-year terms and may serve a maximum of three terms. 

Officers for the 2021 Community Foundation Board of Directors are: 

  • Vicki Overmyer, President
  • Kaye Beall, Vice-President
  • Gregg Malott, Treasurer
  • Barb Schultz, Secretary


  • Pam Burger                         Robert Klitzman
  • Missy Culp                            Ron Kruger
  • Kurt Dickey                           Leslie Link
  • Paul Gilsinger                       Darlene Mellon
  • Julie Hanus                           Rhonda Lower
  • Karen Jones                          Shane Pilarski
  • Jill Kasten                             John Sass

Pictured below are 2021 directors:


Wendy Rose, Executive Director

Wendy Rose was hired as the CF's first full-time Executive Director in 2003 following 2 years as Administrative Assistant. She feels privileged to have assisted many caring persons with their charitable goals over the years, and is continually inspired by those who give to make a better future for the residents of Pulaski County. 

Kim Krause, Scholarships/Administrative Support

Kim Krause has been part of the Community Foundation since 2008. She enjoys working with the Scholarship Program, coordinating events, meeting with donors and committee members, and handling daily operations of the Community Foundation.