Scholarship Funds

A – C

Agnes Hartman Scholarship
Albert Lee Weaver Memorial Scholarship
Alberta J. Barnhouse Memorial Teacher Scholarship
Alexandra (“Ali”) Gibson Memorial Scholarship
Back Home Again in Indiana Scholarship
Bob Goble Memorial Scholarship
Bowden Family Student Athlete Scholarship
Brian Douglas Conn Memorial Music Scholarship
Conn Family Scholarship

D – F

Don Chapman Creative Writing Memorial Scholarship
Don O and Mary M Good Memorial Scholarship
Earl D. Roudebush Memorial Scholarship
Emil Smolek Railroad Township Scholarship (Starke County residents)
Emil Smolek Scholarship (Starke County residents)
Ernest David Armstrong III Memorial Scholarship
Everett and Ethel Knebel Scholarship
Francis and Gertrude Rausch Agricultural Scholarship
Franklin and Evelyn Fechner Scholarship
Future Builders Scholarship

G – M

Galbreath Scholarship
Gary M. Schnapf Memorial 4-H Scholarship (Fulton County residents)
Giving Back Scholarship
Irene Frees Teaching Scholarship (North Judson-San Pierre students)
Jim Dobson Memorial Scholarship
John C Keller Ag Scholarship
John M. and Marjean Fritz Memorial Scholarship
Judge Jack Richert Memorial Scholarship
K. Stuart Gast Scholarship
Katherine L. Brown Scholarship and Achievement Award
Linda L. Keys Braun Memorial Scholarship
Marjorie Barr Thompson Education Scholarship
Marjorie Barr Thompson Education Scholarship Fund
Marshall and Lola Carper Scholarship

P – Z

Paul Baker Memorial Scholarship
Pulaski County Back Home Again Scholarship (Non-traditional)
Pulaski County Sheriff’s Office Scholarship
Ralph E. and Sarah M. Horner Scholarship
Roland and Nancy Lowry Memorial Scholarship
Senn Family Scholarship
Thomas E. Carneal and Ola M. Carneal Scholarship
Tom Hoover Memorial Scholarship
William O. (Billy) Goble Memorial Scholarship
Winamac Conservation Club Scholarship
Winamac Rotary Club Scholarship

If you’re interested in knowing more about a particular fund or donating to a fund, visit our online donation portal.